Skip to main content

It appears that things are illuminating over at Washington DC, as a festival arises into the scene: Project Glow which is co-operated by Club Glow and Insomniac and will be taking over RFK Festival Grounds. The radiance will be covering two days in 2022 from April 30th-May 1st, featuring two stages and 30+ artists to celebrate two decades of DC’s dance culture. Take a look below to witness the glimmering lineup that Project Glow is bringing!

Project Glow 2022 Lineup

Project Glow Lineup

A vibrant lineup arrives in DC, featuring big names like Above & Beyond, Alan Walker, Gem & Tauri, GRiZ, Krewella, Martin Garrix, Seven Lions, and Whethan. Along with upcoming and veteran house acts like Blossom, Honeyluv, Nostalgix, VNSSA, Walker & Royce, and Westend. Project Glow is brimming with talent in the first phase of its announcements. Better keep your eye out for what is to come and take over the DC dance scene.

After all, DC has a raving scene with venues like Echostage, Soundcheck, and others. There is no doubt this will be an exhilarating weekend. Surely there will be some surprises in what to expect when seeing the name Insomniac work their magic with DC favs Club Glow. Though if you have ever experienced an Insomniac event or anything run by Club Glow in the past, you know you won’t be disappointed. While at the heart of DC, the weekend will be glowing. However, don’t hesitate to book your tickets! Tickets start at a $10 deposit for both GA and VIP and go on sale on Friday, January 14th at 10 am EST.

Join us for the first two days, a two-stage dance festival in the heart of DC at RFK Stadium on April 30 & May 1.

More information below!

Secure your tickets here!

Keep up with Project Glow
Website | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

Keep up with Insomniac
Twitter | Instagram | Facebook
| Website

And if you’re looking for new music, keep up with our weekly Spotify Playlist, Fresh Hunts, or follow us on Twitch. Whether it’s the newest drops from your favorite artists, some old school, or underground—we just want you to hear it.

Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave a Reply