Skip to main content

Houman gives us the pleasure of providing earsplitting waves for 60 minutes on Electric Hawk Radio, featuring his live set from Victory Lane’s show in Chicago.


Houman – Proximity (Houman Mash)
Mythm – Midnight (Houman Mash)
Jetset – Know Me From Bootleg
BeauDamien – Valdereza
J. Cole-K.O.D. (Houman Flip) 
Numatic-Levitate (Houman Mash) 
Fryar – AOAS
Houman – Circuit Bender
Houman & Fryar – FYBYM
Houman & Fryar – Falling In and Out (Houman Mash)
Houman & Dugosh – Paradigm Shift 
Fryar – BRR
Skew-Acid Meltdown
Fryar – Numb
Houman&Digital D-Cooked Edit
J.I.D.-D/vision (Houman Edit)
Houman -Sentiments from the Axis (Outro)
Houman & Digital D – Foul Child
Mac Miller-Small Worlds (Outro)

Stay in touch with The Electric Hawk’s Fresh Finds

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Radio Show

Facebook Comments
The Electric Hawk

Hunting Music, For You