Skip to main content

The Electric Hawk team back again from Hunting Music For You, with a new member of the family taking turns curating their favorite picks on our Spotify Fresh Plucks Playlist. Updated every week. Oh, by the way, we have a new name for it now, formerly Fresh Finds.

Whether it’s a classic, a new release, or from the thriving underground, we simply want to share it with you.

This week we’ve got some heavy-bass slammers to get your weekend start with a bang:

CharlesTheFirst x tiedye ky – Love & Enemies

CharlesTheFirst – Mercy Falls

Super Future x MeSo – Like Dis

Ravenscoon x Viskus – HEX

LICK, Slowpalace, Sara Skinner – DISAPPEAR

BRVMES – Red Room

Mersiv, Chill Bobby – Beautiful & Filthy

Mr. Bill x Au5 – Articulate This

Minnesota – Lattice

Sully – Quake

Zeds Dead x Jauz – Shake

Blanke x REAPER – Death Rattle

LUZCID x Champagne Drip – Double Vision

Laika Beats – Merry Jane

Jauz – Feel The Volume

Blanke – Peace in Emptiness

Jerry Folk – Money

Jamie xx – Sleep Sound


Facebook Comments
The Electric Hawk

Hunting Music, For You

Leave a Reply