Skip to main content

Ōsé delivers the vibes and the grooves on our second installment of UNCAGED, taking you through the night with a steamy mix filled with unreleased music.

The Electric Hawk has been uncaged. These curated sounds are designed to transport the listener into the night, through a blend of high energies and warehouse sounds. Uncaged was created to be a space for guest artists to showcase their music that makes us move, from a variety of sounds through influenced by house and techno.


  1. Ōsé – ID
  2. Ōsé – Consume
  3. Ōsé – ID
  4. Ōsé – ID
  5. Maceo Plexo – Destination Mars Feat. Josh Wink
  6. Ōsé – ID
  7. Nitzer Ebb – Join In The Chant (Slam Rework)
  8. Balthazar & Jackrock – Rave Story (wex10 Remix)
  9. Balthazar & Jackrock – Nightcrawler
  10. Roentgen Limiter – 1992
  11. Cristian Glitch – Back In The 80’s (Shadym & Tximeleta Remix)
  12. Ōsé – ID
  13. Ōsé – ID
  14. Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein – Chicago
  15. ANNA – Galactic Highways
  16. Ōsé – ID (VIP)

Facebook Comments
The Electric Hawk

Hunting Music, For You