Skip to main content

W/out brings the waves and the bass for Episode 15 of Electric Hawk Radio.

Available on Spotify.


last year i wasn’t even whispa – Whispa
Still. – barnacle boi
Vectors – Silk Road Assassins
Sharimar – Klasey Jones
Say it Right – Giant Ibis
Body Horror (w/out Remix) – Gud
Doves – Nevaeh
Infinite – Semetary Kid
Rule – Skeler
This World Is Sick – IC3PEAK
Boy Red – Night Lovell
Dói – Sokos
U Want Me – Gud
weightless (ft. Hanz) – vowl.
Runnin’ – OBESØN
Doris (with Noah B) – WHITE KATANA
I’ll Be Fine (Zes Remix) – Sofie Letitre
Dirty Pills – DYZPHORIA (Unreleased)
Numb – shxde
Sleep Paralysis – Antiscape (Unreleased)
coldsnap – lostageless (Unreleased)
OJ ft. yung bans (sweeep Remix) – busu
Don’t Mind Me – HOSTL
Flatiron – M!NGO (Unreleased)
Idiopath – Suda
Fuck It Up (Instrumental) – Glacci
i might delete this one soon – Polyte
Tep Tep – Baauer
Honey – Guilt Chip (Unreleased)
Forsaken – Ankou
Cor Meum (YUME) – LTHL
Limitless – Tydø
Patterns – Sorsari
over you (YUME) – Yedgar
Neon – MYSTXRIVL & enjoii
ID – just connor (Unreleased)
Funeral – Guilt Chip & Fyoomz (Unreleased)
Ghost Voices (Hex Cougar Flip) – Virtual Self
Perception – Øfdream
…it goes on – DYZPHORIA
Oddity – Antiscape (Unreleased)
ID – just connor x w/out (Unreleased)
Dilemma – SBU (Unreleased)
Promise – PeriKardium (Unreleased)
Facebook Comments
The Electric Hawk

Hunting Music, For You

%d bloggers like this: