The Team

Electric Hawk Records Team

Dariel Leiva

Dariel Leiva

Founder

Denver, CO | contact@theelectrichawk.com

Mary Agan

Operations Director

AKA 'Hollow Moon' | Denver, CO | mary@theelectrichawk.com | DnB, Techno, Trance, Zeds Dead, and everything in between.

Brianna Irvin

Editor-In-Chief

Salt Lake City, UT | brianna@theelectrichawk.com | ODESZA, Bronson, Zeds Dead, Ternion Sound, The Widdler, G Jones, Flume, MIZE, Of The Trees, Clozee, Glass Animals, Rufus du Sol

Honora McCormack

Director of A&R and Events

Buffalo, NY | Experimental Bass, Dubstep, Trap, House | honora@theelectrichawk.com | Management for Acrillics & Brunchbeatz

Josh Kimm

Director of A&R

Buffalo, NY | josh@theelectrichawk.com

Abby Price

Abby Price

Managing Director

Topeka, KS | Future Bass, House, Techno, Electro-Pop, Electro-Soul, Downtempo, Bass | abby@theelectrichawk.com

Joey Ogie

Artist Management

Chicago, IL | joey@theelectrichawk.com | Management for Sagz | Tipper, Jade Cicada, CTF, Clozee, Mr. Carmack, Supertask, STS9, Twiddle...

Hunter Stromquist

Artist Management

Chicago, IL | hunter@theelectrichawk.com | Management for Psyoctave & Vieira | Wakaan, experimental bass, melodic, charles the first, tsuruda, toadface, yheti, the trifinity, onhell, freddy todd

Selbe Dittman

Editor and Director of Public Relations

Florida | selbe@theeelectrichawk.com | Management for Avante

Tate Jordan

Tate Jordan

Marketing Manager

Brooklyn, NY | "Wakaan, Troyboi, Tipper, Peekaboo, Shift K3Y, a trap queen with a big appetite for space bass and all things wonky" | tate@theelectrichawk.com | Management for Bd Hbt

Ashley Eggert

Marketing Manager

Indianapolis, IN | Bass, Boogie T, Sullivan King, Kayzo | ashley@theelectrichawk.com

Community Team

Victoria Navaroo

Victoria Hurd

Community Manager

South Dakota

Anna Greenwood

Social Media Manager | Facebook

Michigan | ODESZA, Flume, Future Bass, Electropop

Michaela Wells

Brand Manager

Grand Rapids, MI

Cassie Metzger

Brand Manager

Media Team

Ryan Newman

Ryan Newman

Senior Editor

New York | Tame Impala, Pretty Lights, Tipper, CloZee, Mac Miller, Grateful Dead, G Jones, Flume

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Staff Writer

Dillon Francis, Excision, Wooli, AC Slater, Porter Robinson

Kevin Jeffries

Editor | Shitpost Artist

Kelsea Hammond

Kelsea Hammond

Staff Writer

Kaelyn Gray

Staff Writer

Alyssa Minnec

Staff Writer

Hayden McGuigan

Hayden McGuigan

Senior Editor

Indianapolis, IN

Christian Ramirez

Staff Writer

New York City | zeds dead, dubstep, house, techno, DNB, riddim, Freeform bass, midtempo/downtempo ...

Steph Otalora

Staff Writer

Alabama | Slander, ODESZA,Illenium, EPROM

Corie Odom

Artist Relations | Staff Writer

Nahum Tesfai

Staff Writer

Michigan

Andie

Andie Machniak

Staff Writer | Playlist Curator

Mount Pleasant, MI

Sammi Belanger

Staff Writer

Chicago, IL

Electric Talk Podcast Team

Tony Moore

Tony Moore

Podcast Host

Denver, CO | Illenium, Porter Robinson, Zeds Dead

Evan Bean

Podcast Host

Kansas City, MO | Melodic Dubstep, Deep House, Bass, Downtempo

Hunting Music For You.