Electric Hawk Records Team

Dariel Leiva

Dariel Leiva

Founder

Chicago, IL | contact@theelectrichawk.com

Mary Agan

Operations Director

AKA 'Hollow Moon' | Salt Lake City, UT | mary@theelectrichawk.com

Brianna Irvin

Editor-In-Chief

Salt Lake City, UT | ODESZA, Flume, Zeds Dead | brianna@theelectrichawk.com

Honora McCormack

Director of A&R and Events

Buffalo, NY | Experimental Bass, Dubstep, Trap, House | honora@theelectrichawk.com

Josh Kimm

Director of A&R

Buffalo, NY | josh@theelectrichawk.com & submissions@theelectrichawk.com

Tate Jordan

Tate Jordan

Marketing Manager

Brooklyn, NY | tate@theelectrichawk.com | "Wakaan, Troyboi, Tipper, Peekaboo, Shift K3Y, a trap queen with a big appetite for space bass and all things wonky"

Joey Ogie

Artist Management

Chicago, IL | joey@theelectrichawk.com

Selbe Dittman

Editor and Director of Public Relations

Florida | Experimental bass, dubstep, trap, wave | selbe@theeelectrichawk.com

Ashley Eggert

Marketing Manager

Indianapolis, IN | ashley@theelectrichawk.com | Bass, Boogie T, Sullivan King, Kayzo

Hunter Stromquist

Artist Management

Chicago, IL | hunter@theelectrichawk.com

Community Team

Anna Greenwood

Social Media Manager | Facebook

Michigan | ODESZA, Flume, Future Bass, Electropop

Vanessa Benavente

Brand Manager | Staff Writer

Denver, CO

Cassie Metzger

Brand Manager

Nick Reznik

Director

Louisville, KY | Bassnectar, Zeds Dead

Steph Otalora

Brand Ambassador | Staff Writer

Alabama | Slander, ODESZA, Bassnectar, Illenium, EPROM

Victoria Navaroo

Victoria Hurd

Community Manager

South Dakota

Christian Ramirez

Staff Writer

New York City

Michaela Wells

Brand Manager

Grand Rapids, MI

Andre Joseph

Director

Washington, DC

Media Team

Ryan Newman

Ryan Newman

Senior Editor

New York | Tame Impala, Pretty Lights, Tipper, CloZee, Mac Miller, Grateful Dead, Bassnectar, G Jones, Space Jesus, Flume

Kelsea Hammond

Kelsea Hammond

Staff Writer

Concetta Wilson

Concetta Wilson

Staff Writer

Nicole Aloia

Nicole Aloia

Staff Writer

Chicago, IL | Lane 8, CharlestheFirst, Zeds Dead, Rufus Du Sol, Tipper, INZO, (Melodic, Funky, Future Bass, Experimental Bass, House, Techno)

Hayden McGuigan

Hayden McGuigan

Staff Writer

Corie Odom

Artist Relations | Staff Writer

Kevin Jeffries

Staff Writer | Shitpost Artist

Arielle

Arielle Lana LeJarde

Senior Editor

Brooklyn, NY | Trap, Electro-Soul, Future Bass, Funk | arielle@theelectrichawk.com

Evan Bean

Podcast Host and Editor

Kansas City, MO | Melodic Dubstep, Deep House, Bass, Downtempo

Bianca Locascio

Staff Writer

Chicago, IL

Abby Price

Abby Price

Staff Writer

Topeka, KS | Future Bass, House, Electro-Pop, Electro-Soul Downtempo

Nahum Tesfai

Staff Writer

Michigan

Andie

Andie Machniak

Staff Writer

Mount Pleasant, MI

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Staff Writer

Dillon Francis, Excision, Wooli, AC Slater, Porter Robinson

Connor Kosnik

Staff Writer

Electric Talk Podcast Team

Connor Kyle

Podcast Host and Staff Writer

New York

Tony Moore

Tony Moore

Podcast Host

Denver, CO | Illenium, Bassnectar, Zeds Dead

Hunting Music For You.