Electric Hawk Records Team

Dariel Leiva

Dariel Leiva

Founder

Chicago, IL | contact@theelectrichawk.com

Mary Agan

Operations Director

AKA 'Hollow Moon' | Salt Lake City, UT | mary@theelectrichawk.com

Brianna Irvin

Editor-In-Chief | Marketing Director

Salt Lake City, UT | ODESZA, Flume, Zeds Dead | brianna@theelectrichawk.com

Vania Ruiz

Managing Director

Phoenix, AZ | "Deep house, House & Tech, with a side of dub" | vania@theelectrichawk.com

Arielle Lana LeJarde

Senior Editor | Director of Social Media

Brooklyn, NY | Trap, Electro-Soul, Future Bass, Funk | arielle@theelectrichawk.com

Honora McCormack

Director of A&R and Events

Buffalo, NY | Experimental Bass, Dubstep, Trap, House | honora@theelectrichawk.com

Joey Ogie

Artist Management

Chicago, IL | joey@theelectrichawk.com

Selbe Dittman

Editor and Director of Public Relations

Florida | Experimental bass, dubstep, trap, wave | selbe@theeelectrichawk.com

Josh Kimm

Director of A&R

Buffalo, NY | josh@theelectrichawk.com & submissions@theelectrichawk.com

Hunter Stromquist

Artist Liason & Management

Chicago, IL | hunter@theelectrichawk.com

Community Team

Anna Greenwood

Community Manager | Staff Writer

Michigan | ODESZA, Flume, Future Bass, Electropop

Vanessa Benavente

Brand Manager

Denver, CO

Cassie Metzger

Brand Manager

Nick Reznik

Director

Louisville, KY | Bassnectar, Zeds Dead

Steph Otalora

Brand Ambassador

Alabama | Slander, ODESZA, Bassnectar, Illenium, EPROM

Christian Ramirez

Community Manager | Staff Writer

New York City

Victoria Navaroo

Victoria Hurd

Brand Manager

South Dakota

Michaela Wells

Brand Manager

Grand Rapids, MI

Andre Joseph

Director

Washington, DC

Media Team

Ryan Newman

Ryan Newman

Editor

New York | Tame Impala, Pretty Lights, Tipper, CloZee, Mac Miller, Grateful Dead, Bassnectar, G Jones, Space Jesus, Flume

Ashley Eggert

Staff Writer

Indianapolis, IN | Bass, Boogie T, Sullivan King, Kayzo

Nicole Adams

Nikki Adams

Staff Writer

New York, NY | Illenium

Tate Jordan

Tate Jordan

Staff Writer

Brooklyn, NY | "Wakaan, Troyboi, Tipper, Peekaboo, Shift K3Y, a trap queen with a big appetite for space bass and all things wonky"

Emily Elise Gresh

Staff Writer

Denver. CO | ODESZA, Zeds Dead, Rezz, House & Techno

Kelsea Hammond

Kelsea Hammond

Staff Writer

Concetta Wilson

Concetta Wilson

Staff Writer

Nicole Aloia

Nicole Aloia

Staff Writer

Chicago, IL | Lane 8, CharlestheFirst, Zeds Dead, Rufus Du Sol, Tipper, INZO, (Melodic, Funky, Future Bass, Experimental Bass, House, Techno)

Brian Lewaniak

Brian Lewaniak

Staff Writer

Chicago, IL | Dubstep, Liquid DnB, Phonk, Glitch Hop, Garage, LoFi

Evan Bean

Podcast Host and Editor

Kansas City, MO | Melodic Dubstep, Deep House, Bass, Downtempo

Bianca Locascio

Staff Writer

Chicago, IL

Abby Price

Abby Price

Staff Writer

Topeka, KS | Future Bass, House, Electro-Pop, Electro-Soul Downtempo

Nahum Tesfai

Staff Writer

Michigan

Taylor Hinojosa

Staff Writer

Michigan | RL Grime, Protohype

Andie

Andie Machniak

Staff Writer

Mount Pleasant, MI

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Staff Writer

Dillon Francis, Excision, Wooli, AC Slater, Porter Robinson

Andrew Cummings

Andrew Cummings

Staff Writer

Excision, Nero, Flume, Disclosure, Svdden Death, HE$H

Electric Talk Podcast Team

Connor Kyle

Podcast Host and Staff Writer

New York

Tony Moore

Tony Moore

Podcast Host

Denver, CO | Illenium, Bassnectar, Zeds Dead

Hunting Music For You.