The Team

Dariel Leiva

Dariel Leiva

Founder

Denver, Colorado | contact@theelectrichawk.com Management for AVANTE, Cole Jackson & Common Creation

Abby Price-Offermann

Managing Director

Topeka, Kansas | abby@theelectrichawk.com

Selbe Dittman

Director of Public Relations

Florida | selbe@theeelectrichawk.com

Electric Hawk Media Team

electric hawk team

Hayden McGuigan

Editor In Chief

Indianapolis, Indiana | hayden@theelectrichawk.com

Corie Odom

Editor

Evansville, Indiana | corie@theelectrichawk.com

Andie Machniak

Editor

Mount Pleasant, Michigan

Delainey Rab

Editor

Gilbert, Arizona

Sarah Galambagos

Sarah Galambagos

Staff Writer

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Staff Writer

AKA 'McLuhvin' | Burlington, Vermont

Toni Nittolo

Staff Writer

Bryan, Texas

Christian Ramirez

Staff Writer

New York City, New York

Nahum Tesfai

Contributor

AKA 'Nomer' | Detroit, Michigan

Ryan Dallow

Ryan Dallow

Staff Writer

San Antonio, Texas

Kelsea Hammond

Kelsea Hammons

Staff Writer

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Katie Miller

Staff Writer

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Alyssa Minnec

Staff Writer

Detroit, Michigan

electric hawk team

Alex Opalka

Staff Writer

Indianapolis, Indiana

Electric Hawk Records Team

Corie Odom

Artist Relations

Evansville, Indiana | corie@theelectrichawk.com

Hunter Stromquist

Program Manager

Chicago, Illinois | hunter@theelectrichawk.com Management for Vieira

Cassie Metzger

hunt of the day curator

Cleveland, Ohio

Joey Ogie

Artist Management

Chicago, Illinois | joey@theelectrichawk.com Management for Sagz

Josh Kimm

Hunt of the Day & Electric Hawk Radio Curator

Buffalo, New York | josh@theelectrichawk.com

Andie Machniak

Playlist Curator

Mount Pleasant, Michigan

Electric Hawk Marketing Team

Tate Jordan

Tate Jordan

Marketing Director

Austin, Texas | tate@theelectrichawk.com | Management for Bd Hbt

Ashley Eggert

Marketing Manager

Indianapolis, IN | ashley@theelectrichawk.com

Sammi Belanger

Senior Marketing Assistant

Chicago, Illinois

Steph Castro

Marketing Assistant

Orlando, Florida

Miguel Tenorio

In-House Graphic Designer and Marketing Assistant

AKA 'Seradopa' | Denver, Colorado

Anna Greenwood

Senior Marketing Assistant

Michigan

Jordan 'Jay' Quebe

Marketing Assistant

AKA 'verse' | Orlando, Florida

Electric Hawk Community Team

Cassie Metzger

Community Manager

Cleveland, Ohio

Natalie Corey

Community Manager

Salt Lake City, Utah

Electric Talk Podcast Team

Tony Moore

Tony Moore

Podcast Host

Denver, CO

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Podcast Host

AKA 'McLuhvin' | Burlington, Vermont

Hunting Music For You.