The Team

Dariel Leiva

Dariel Leiva

Founder

Denver, Colorado | contact@theelectrichawk.com Management for Cole Jackson & Common Creation

Abby Price-Offermann

Managing Director

Topeka, Kansas | abby@theelectrichawk.com

Mary Agan

Director of Operations

AKA 'hollow moon' | Denver, Colorado mary@theelectrichawk.com | Management for Fryar, Matheny, & Slang Dogs

Selbe Dittman

Director of Public Relations

Florida | selbe@theeelectrichawk.com

Electric Hawk Media Team

Brianna Irvin

Editor-In-Chief

Salt Lake City, Utah | brianna@theelectrichawk.com

Andie

Andie Machniak

Editor

Mount Pleasant, Michigan

Delainey Rab

Editor

Gilbert, Arizona

Sarah Galambagos

Sarah Galambagos

Staff Writer

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Staff Writer

AKA 'McLuhvin' | Burlington, Vermont

Toni Nittolo

Staff Writer

Bryan, Texas

Christian Ramirez

Staff Writer

New York City, New York

Nahum Tesfai

Contributor

AKA 'Nomer' | Detroit, Michigan

electric hawk team

Hayden McGuigan

Managing Editor

Indianapolis, Indiana | hayden@theelectrichawk.com

Corie Odom

Editor

Evansville, Indiana

Ryan Dallow

Ryan Dallow

Staff Writer

San Antonio, Texas

Kelsea Hammond

Kelsea Hammons

Staff Writer

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Alyssa Minnec

Staff Writer

Detroit, Michigan

electric hawk team

Alex Opalka

Staff Writer

Indianapolis, Indiana

Kevin Jeffries

Contributor

Columbus, Ohio

Electric Hawk Records Team

Honora McCormack

Label Manager

Buffalo, New York | honora@theelectrichawk.com Management for Acrillics and Brunchbeatz

Cassie Metzger

hunt of the day curator

Columbus, Ohio

Joey Ogie

Artist Management

Chicago, Illinois | joey@theelectrichawk.com Management for Sagz

Josh Kimm

Hunt of the Day Curator

Buffalo, New York | josh@theelectrichawk.com

Andie

Andie Machniak

Playlist Curator

Mount Pleasant, Michigan

Corie Odom

Artist Relations

Evansville, Indiana | corie@theelectrichawk.com

Hunter Stromquist

Stream Curator | Artist Management

Chicago, Illinois | hunter@theelectrichawk.com Management for Vieira

Electric Hawk Marketing Team

Tate Jordan

Tate Jordan

Marketing Director

Austin, Texas | Management for Bd Hbt

Sammi Belanger

Marketing | instagram

Chicago, Illinois

Steph Castro

Marketing Intern

Orlando, Florida

Miguel Tenorio

Graphic Design Intern

AKA 'Seradopa' | Denver, Colorado

Ashley Eggert

Marketing Manager

Indianapolis, IN | ashley@theelectrichawk.com

Anna Greenwood

Marketing | Facebook

Michigan

Jordan 'Jay' Quebe

Marketing Intern

AKA 'verse' | Orlando, Florida

Electric Hawk Community Team

Victoria Hurd

Community Director

South Dakota

Cassie Metzger

Community Manager

Columbus, Ohio

Natalie Corey

Community Manager

Salt Lake City, Utah

Electric Talk Podcast Team

Tony Moore

Tony Moore

Podcast Host

Denver, CO

Hunting Music For You.