The Team

Dariel Leiva

Dariel Leiva

Founder

Denver, Colorado | contact@theelectrichawk.com Management for AVANTE, Cole Jackson, Common Creation, Fryar, and Green Matter

Abby Price-Offermann

Managing Director

Topeka, Kansas | abby@theelectrichawk.com

Selbe Dittman

Director of Public Relations

Florida | selbe@theeelectrichawk.com

Electric Hawk Media Team
contact: press@theelectrichawk.com

electric hawk team

Hayden McGuigan

Editor In Chief

Indianapolis, Indiana | hayden@theelectrichawk.com

Corie Odom

Editor

Evansville, Indiana | corie@theelectrichawk.com

Toni Nittolo

Editor

Bryan, Texas

Delainey Rab

Editor

Gilbert, Arizona | delainey@theelectrichawk.com

Ryan Dallow

Ryan Dallow

Staff Writer

San Antonio, Texas

Sarah Galambagos

Sarah Galambagos

Staff Writer

Minneapolis, Minnesota

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Staff Writer

AKA 'McLuhvin' | Burlington, Vermont

electric hawk team

Alex Opalka

Staff Writer

Indianapolis, Indiana

Katie Miller

Staff Writer

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Alyssa Minnec

Staff Writer | Artist Manager

Detroit, Michigan

Christian Ramirez

Staff Writer

New York City, New York

Electric Hawk Records Team

Tate Jordan

Tate Jordan

Artist Manager

Austin, Texas | tate@theelectrichawk.com | Management for Bd Hbt and Zingara

Corie Odom

Artist Relations

Evansville, Indiana | corie@theelectrichawk.com

Hunter Stromquist

Program Manager

Chicago, Illinois | hunter@theelectrichawk.com Management for FRQ NCY, UNKNWN, and Vieira

Cassie Metzger

hunt of the day curator

Cleveland, Ohio

Josh Kimm

Hunt of the Day & Electric Hawk Radio Curator

Buffalo, New York | josh@theelectrichawk.com

Electric Hawk Marketing Team

Ashley Eggert

Marketing Manager

Indianapolis, IN | ashley@theelectrichawk.com Management for FRQ NCY

Sammi Belanger

Senior Marketing Assistant

Chicago, Illinois

Steph Castro

Marketing Assistant

Orlando, Florida

Miguel Tenorio

In-House Graphic Designer and Marketing Assistant

AKA 'Seradopa' | Denver, Colorado

Anna Greenwood

Senior Marketing Assistant

Michigan

Jordan 'Jay' Quebe

Marketing Assistant

AKA 'verse' | Orlando, Florida

Electric Hawk Community Team

Cassie Metzger

Community Manager

Cleveland, Ohio

Natalie Corey

Community Manager

Salt Lake City, Utah

Toni Nittolo

Community Manager

Bryan, Texas

Electric Talk Podcast Team

Tony Moore

Podcast Host

Denver, CO

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Podcast Host

AKA 'McLuhvin' | Burlington, Vermont

Hunting Music For You.