The Team

Electric Hawk Records Team

Dariel Leiva

Dariel Leiva

Founder

contact@theelectrichawk.com

Mary Agan

Operations Director

AKA 'Hollow Moon' | Salt Lake City, UT | mary@theelectrichawk.com

Brianna Irvin

Editor-In-Chief

Salt Lake City, UT | ODESZA, Flume, Zeds Dead | brianna@theelectrichawk.com

Honora McCormack

Director of A&R and Events

Buffalo, NY | Experimental Bass, Dubstep, Trap, House | honora@theelectrichawk.com

Josh Kimm

Director of A&R

Buffalo, NY | josh@theelectrichawk.com & submissions@theelectrichawk.com

Abby Price

Abby Price

Managing Director

Topeka, KS | Future Bass, House, Techno, Electro-Pop, Electro-Soul, Downtempo, Bass | abby@theelectrichawk.com

Joey Ogie

Artist Management

Chicago, IL | joey@theelectrichawk.com

Selbe Dittman

Editor and Director of Public Relations

Florida | Experimental bass, dubstep, trap, wave | selbe@theeelectrichawk.com

Tate Jordan

Tate Jordan

Marketing Manager

Brooklyn, NY | "Wakaan, Troyboi, Tipper, Peekaboo, Shift K3Y, a trap queen with a big appetite for space bass and all things wonky" | tate@theelectrichawk.com

Ashley Eggert

Marketing Manager

Indianapolis, IN | Bass, Boogie T, Sullivan King, Kayzo | ashley@theelectrichawk.com

Hunter Stromquist

Artist Management

Chicago, IL | hunter@theelectrichawk.com

Community Team

Anna Greenwood

Social Media Manager | Facebook

Michigan | ODESZA, Flume, Future Bass, Electropop

Michaela Wells

Brand Manager

Grand Rapids, MI

Cassie Metzger

Brand Manager

Victoria Navaroo

Victoria Hurd

Community Manager

South Dakota

Christian Ramirez

Staff Writer

New York City

Media Team

Ryan Newman

Ryan Newman

Senior Editor

New York | Tame Impala, Pretty Lights, Tipper, CloZee, Mac Miller, Grateful Dead, G Jones, Flume

Kevin Jeffries

Editor | Shitpost Artist

Kelsea Hammond

Kelsea Hammond

Staff Writer

Nicole Aloia

Nicole Aloia

Staff Writer

Chicago, IL | Lane 8, CharlestheFirst, Zeds Dead, Rufus Du Sol, Tipper, INZO, (Melodic, Funky, Future Bass, Experimental Bass, House, Techno)

Connor Kosnik

Staff Writer

Kaelyn Gray

Staff Writer

Steph Otalora

Staff Writer

Alabama | Slander, ODESZA,Illenium, EPROM

Corie Odom

Artist Relations | Staff Writer

Hayden McGuigan

Hayden McGuigan

Editor

Nahum Tesfai

Staff Writer

Michigan

Andie

Andie Machniak

Staff Writer | Playlist Curator

Mount Pleasant, MI

Sean Hertel

Sean Hertel

Staff Writer

Dillon Francis, Excision, Wooli, AC Slater, Porter Robinson

Electric Talk Podcast Team

Connor Kyle

Podcast Host

New York

Tony Moore

Tony Moore

Podcast Host

Denver, CO | Illenium, Porter Robinson, Zeds Dead

Evan Bean

Podcast Host

Kansas City, MO | Melodic Dubstep, Deep House, Bass, Downtempo

Hunting Music For You.