Electric Hawk Radio | Episode 18 | PSYOCTAVE

The bass duo Psyoctave from Middletown, New York deliver one of the heaviest guest mixes yet for Episode 18.



Psyoctave – Walk

Matt Doe – Fire Penguin

Oolacile – Defense System

Subtronics – Shock Value

OG NIXIN – Booted Up

Subdocta – Beasts Below

Freddy ToddxOf the trees – Getting This W/ Badrapper & Avance- Mild Drugs

Vieria – Bratwurst

Dubloadz – Pepper W/ Board Bangers- Cause The Beats Hot (acapella)

Troy Kete & Fowl Language – Kidz

Calcium – F.W.Y.S (ft. Pi$ces)

Mize – Greg Jennings

Big Red – Royals with Cheese W/ O. D VIP Dirty (acapella)

Peekaboo – Arrival

G Jones – In Your Head W/ Crime Mob feat Lil Scrappy – Knuck If You Buck (acapella)

Chibs x Skenz – What’s Good W/ oolacile x svdden death x ubur – Savceboys W/ Hekler – The Thing

Mastadon – Death Pit

Tynan x Kompany – Extraterrestrial

Bawldy – Rubberband W/ Rock D feat. Big Boi-DDT (acapella)

Hardwell – Spaceman (Effin & Pierce Remix)

Minnesota – Desert Diamond (Esseks Remix)

Kai Wachi – Demons (Liquid Stranger Remix) W/ Emalkay-Fabrication

Space Jesus & Conrank- Meatball Parm W/ Lil Jon – Act A Fool

Hydraulix – Flatline

Psyoctave – East Coast Anthem

Liquid Stranger- Swollen Beast

Brightside x Subdocta-Pestilence

Matheny – Masta Schema

Skrillex – Make It Burn Dem (KRILLA Flip)

Herobust – WTF (Subtronics Remix)

Subtronics x Skenz – Two Faced VIP

AUtOdiDakT – Not In The Game To Get Part (Izzy Vadim Remix)

12th Planet X Phase One x Barely Alive – Send It

Yakz – The Music

brotherKAMAU – MaNDuRiN (Of The Trees Remix)

iMONASiD – Bill

Yheti x Mr.Bill – Dissolve

Mize – ID

Bassnectar x Digital Ethos – Slather

Conrank x Onhell – Listen W/ Figgkidd feat. Tech N9ne and Red Foo – I Gotta Know

Of The Trees – Durins Tower

Riot Ten x Krimer – Blitz (feat. Virus Syndicate) (Blunts & Blondes Remix)

Tvboo – Wook Worm

DMVU – This One’s For The Soundboiz

Champagne Drip – Soundboy Dead

Psyoctave – ID

Facebook Comments