Skip to main content

Electric Hawk Radio Episode 8 Cover Art

Mize takes us deep into the mix for Episode 8 of Electric Hawk Radio all the way from Alabama. Unreleased music, fire acapella work, and plenty of earth shaking bass.

Mize – ID
Mize – ID
Mize x Matheny – ID
Peekaboo – Maniac
Mize – Crushing Blow
Yo Gotti – Rake It Up (ONHELL Remix)
MeSo – Push It
Rusko – Pro Nails Remix
VCTRE x Vibe Emissions – Crunch
Ableation – Too Many Sounds
Mize – Vial Drips
Mize – ID
Mize – ID
Tiedyeky – Earth (VCTRE Remix)
Fryar – Giza
Pigeon Hole – Front Row
Danny Weed – Creeper (Danny Scrilla Rework)
Mindtality – Root Tension
Yo Gotti – Juice (Kelly Dean Remix)
Black Carl! – Wraith
Jade Cicada – Fish Juice
Kursa – Watch Me
Moglee – Anthromorphic
Kursa – Wifey
Kursa – On The Canz

Stay in touch with The Electric Hawk’s Fresh Finds

Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Radio Show

Facebook Comments
The Electric Hawk

Hunting Music, For You